• Awesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirt

    So I just recently discovered your store and the prices were amazing and I love it or loved it until I realize that the place cash is just a Awesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirt gimmick I had stuff in my cart yesterday and I didn't get to finish purchasing well today I am able to use my placecash my cart showed 33 but when I went to check out the price went up to 48 i'm glad I double checked getting 10 off of 20 isn't really a great deal when the pants that were 10 yesterday are now 19 so you're not really saving money how disappointing i'll still shop your sales but I wont' shop as much I worked hard to earn place cash and now I feel like the cash is just a joke the deals are better without it lesson learned i'll just shop sales instead and forget about your cash I feel totally cheated almost like when shopping at justice for their fake sales. I m excited to be on amazon com's today in music check out the inside story on some songs from voicenotes on amazon music's today in music just say alexa enable today in music then askalexa what's the news to listen. Queria agradecer a fran delgado la dedicación que ha tenido conmigo desde el minuto cero que me he dejado aconsejar he salido tan mona del corte ingles de goya que lo primero que he hecho ha sido un selfie ha conseguido disimularme las bolsas gran profesional aunque un poco mas y me vende todo el stand d mirar las cositas que me he comprado Funny Awesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirt

    Awesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirt, Hoodie, Sweater, Longsleeve T-Shirt for us

    Awesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirtAwesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirt
    Awesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirtAwesome Rolling Stone Jimi Hendrix the man and his music poster shirt

    Home page: Top shop

    See another shirt : Awesome other products


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :