• Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt

    Terrible shopping experience and inadequate customer service I ordered baby wipes and laundry packs pods pods arrived crushed pellets were loose pods cracked and some were stuck together in chunks I waited on live chat for 25 mins on the queue from 68 to 9 and then at 25 mins it jumped up to 55 ridiculous so while I waited again I called the 1 888 customer service number and was on hold without any info on queue not until 20 mins in then a Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt message came on saying it s over 30 min wait I waited on the phone and watched the live chat go from that 55 queue down to 2 and it stopped again what a joke no live chat help waste of time finally I got a person who had trouble finding the right words to say and was inexperienced and wasted more time verifying all of my addresses on file and looking at all order history and more holds than necessary the first thing I said when explaining my issue and reason for calling was that I opened the bag of laundry packs and the pods were crushed and also stuck together and she asked if I actually opened it and looked that s what I just said it was a frustrating experience and I am not satisfied with your product or the customer service the worst way to spend 1 hr and 45 mins and at the end I m stuck with credit not even a refund. I am beyond upset I have live chat pulled up and it has reset twice when it was finally my turn I was also on hold on the phone and got disconnected after 40 minutes I have a screaming baby because ive spent over an hour dealing with this nonsense your customer service needs serious change I have tried to cancel my subscription for 2 days when I click cancel it goes to a blank page both on my phone and computer ridiculous. Eight children suffered potentially serious injuries after falling from the inflatable fairground slide Awesome Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt

    Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt, Hoodie, Sweater, Longsleeve T-Shirt for us

    Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirtFunny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt
    Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirtFunny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt
    Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirtFunny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt
    Funny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirtFunny Tyrion Lannister Merry Christmas Call Me ELF One More Time shirt

    Home page: Top shop

    See another shirt : Awesome other products


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :