• Pretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirt

    Lip quenching creamy and luxurious lip liners in peach 3 4 and lipsticks in peach 1 4 are now back in stock at kkwbeauty com kkw beauty kkwbeauty. It truly am a Pretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirt s me how companies can still allow for bad customer service I placed an order the other day so I could use my myplace cash that I had earned since I am a frequent shopper at checkout everything was fine but after I submitted my order somehow the myplace cash had been taken off and I was charged the full amount I requested a refund of the 20 plus the tax since I had now been taxed on the larger amount instead of the smaller amount I was issued a refund of 19 99 what not only was it not the full 20 I know its not a big difference but its the principle but I was not given the tax back only a couple dollars but again the princple why should I have to pay extra for your system error I sent another request in but was told sorry you couldn't do anything sheesh. Your apology to the women who were affected as well as the public and the dismissal of the employee practicing racial profiling in one of your stores is greatly appreciated and a very appropriate response I completely understand victoria's secret can not control all employees at all times and again your response to this incident is very much so appreciated I think the vast majority of us consumers would love to see victoria's secret using their prestige in speaking out against racial inequality gender inequality and sexual identity concerns because we all want to feel beautiful in your products and welcome in your stores we would love to see a spread the peace spread the love campaign headed by a company that's devoted to making people feel lovely please keep speaking up your voice is so very important and influential Funny Pretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirt

    Pretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirt, Hoodie, Sweater, Longsleeve T-Shirt for us

    Pretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirtPretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirt
    Pretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirtPretty Yankees Andy Pettitte Mariano Rivera Bernie Williams Signatures shirt

    Home page: Funny shop

    See another shirt : Funny other products


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :